Vert Dynamique Cadres Déluge Crise Centre LinkedIn Bannière.png

WINE TOURISM

Come and discover the richness of the Beaujolais region!

rond oeno.png

Château de Juliénas is one of the pillars of wine tourism in the Beaujolais region. We opened the estate to the public in 2006. Since then, our aim has been to offer unforgettable experiences related to our vineyard.

We wish to create moments of sharing, conviviality, authenticity and unusual activities. Discovering our know-how and sharing our passion for French viticulture are subjects that are close to our hearts.

Our Wine Tasting Truck and our picnic formulas are appreciated by our clients and by the wine tourism institutions.

The vineyard tour in our 1964 Volkswagen Combi was selected by the second edition of the Wine Tourism Trophies organised by Terre de Vins and Atout France, we were among the finalists in the category "Creative initiatives and originalities".

Since 2020, the Vallée de la Gastronomie has chosen our Wine Tasting Truck among its 27 remarkable experiences between Dijon and Marseille.  Remarkable experiences are unique, exceptional and appeal to the five senses. They create special moments that visitors will not soon forget.

And this is just the beginning... we will continue to offer new experiences for you!

Come and visit us and spend some magical moments at the Château de Juliénas!

Opening times of the Château

piedevinge 2.png

From 1 May to 31 Octobre

Tuesday to Saturday 9am-12pm and 2pm-6pm

Sunday and Monday only by prior reservation

From 1 November to 30 April

Monday to Friday 9am-12pm and 1pm-5pm

Week-end only by prior reservation

Contact and Bookings

Tel +33 (0)4 74 04 49 98 / +33 (0)6 73 83 03 11

Mail : tourisme@chateaudejulienas.com

pied de vigne.png

Rumor has it

Venez découvrir la richesse du territoire Beaujolais !

oenotourisme

rond oeno.png
Vert Dynamique Cadres Déluge Crise Centre LinkedIn Bannière.png

Le Château de Juliénas est un des piliers d’œnotourisme dans la région du Beaujolais. Nous avons ouvert le domaine au public en 2006. Depuis, notre objectif est de proposer des expériences inoubliables en rapport avec notre vignoble.

 

Nous souhaitons créer des moments de partage, de convivialité, d’authenticité et des animations insolites. Faire découvrir notre savoir-faire et partager notre passion pour la viticulture française sont des sujets qui nous tiennent à cœur.

 

Notre Wine Tasting Truck et nos formules de pique-nique sont appréciés par nos clients et par les institutions de l’œnotourisme.

Le tour de vignoble dans notre Volkswagen Combi 1964 a été sélectionné par la deuxième édition des Trophées de l’Œnotourisme organisés par Terre de Vins et Atout France, nous étions parmi les finalistes dans la catégorie « Initiatives créatives et originalités ».

 

Depuis 2020, la Vallée de la Gastronomie a choisi notre Wine Tasting Truck parmi ses 27 expériences remarquables entre Dijon et Marseille.  Les expériences remarquables ont un caractère unique, exceptionnel et font appel aux cinq sens. Elles créent des moments privilégiés que les visiteurs ne seront pas près d’oublier.

 

Et ce n’est que le début… nous continuerons à proposer de nouvelles expériences pour vous !

 

Venez nous rendre visite et passez des moments magiques au Château de Juliénas !

Pour organiser votre EVJF ou EVG, merci de contacter notre partenaire, Mobilboard Beaujolais : http://www.mobilboard.com/villefranche-beaujolais

Horaires d'ouverture du Château

Du 1er Mai au 31 Octobre

Du mardi au samedi de 9h-12h et 14h-18h

Dimanche et lundi uniquement sur réservation

 

Du 1er Novembre au 30 Avril

Du lundi au vendredi de 9h à 12h et de 13h à 17h

Le week-end uniquement sur réservation

 

Contact et Réservations

Tél +33 (0)4 74 04 49 98 / +33 (0)6 73 83 03 11

Mail : tourisme@chateaudejulienas.com

ils parlent de nous